Hello once again. I just came back from a press conference regarding the claims I made about Ship Trap Island. Many were amazed/confused when I told them about the civilization on the seemingly forlorn island, and the areas in Ship Trap Island. So, I have decided to create an accurate map of Ship Trap Island. Here, I will quickly show you the different parts of the island.

So here's a general overview of the area:
The "Country House" is actually where Count Zaroff lives. He is one of a few people that reside in this area. However, he has a dark and cruel backstory; I will come back to this topic in another post.
I was able to explore various parts of the island (though not on my own will). The next part I would like to show you was where I set up camp to try to kill General Zaroff. I made a Malay man-catcher, which inevitably would fail. Yes, I know- you probably are wondering, "Why would you try to kill the man?" Once again, I will come to the topic in due time. This is just an overview of the area.
As I ventured through the area (becoming more and more frantic as I went), I set up a last-ditch attempt to throw Zaroff off. I made another trap, which got Zaroff's cronie Ivan. I was forced in the end to jump off the coast of the sea to escape from his grasp.
And there you have it. This, in my opinion, is the best map I could create based on my experiences here. Next, I will try to discover my intial reactions and thoughts when I found myself ashore on the unknown island.
12/18/2015 10:20:30 am

cool

Reply
Dad
3/6/2018 02:21:49 pm

I think its stanky

Reply
12/18/2015 10:22:43 am

dis be not gud
u should be ashamed
not gud at all bro
c u l8tr
hopefully not

Reply
12/18/2015 10:26:48 am

I totally agree with crazy coo
you might need to stick to another job if that is how you color
I mean to say that it is not bad its just that you can do other things with you life man come on.

Reply
12/18/2015 10:31:12 am

hello! I couldn't help but notice your magnificent artwork! thank you for making this, I was having such a hard time picturing this island until I saw this. really wonderful job on the shore and castle! I hope you have a wonderful life!
~Ciao~

stuiped person
11/17/2020 08:54:33 am

y'all buch of d***s

12/18/2015 10:37:05 am

your art work is amazing I just had to look at it when I saw it thank you for making this artwork. I hope you have a nice day.

good day

Reply
12/18/2015 10:39:35 am

bitchass honky

Reply
meme nigger
1/11/2016 11:32:33 am

This sucks more than pewdiepie

Reply
FUCK YAH CHICKEN STRIPES
1/12/2016 05:09:39 pm

BLOW ME WOW YOU'RE AMAZING AT ART.. WAIT IS THAT A DICK

Reply
jadden
9/29/2020 12:52:57 pm

bro youre art is actually amazing and im doing this for a presentation and it was hard imagining the map so then i came here and this is actually amazing and really easy to understand, dont worry about what other people are saying bc i bet these people being a$$ holes in this comments cant even draw good as you. keep up youre art and youre good

Reply
human
3/9/2021 09:48:37 am

noice

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Sanger Rainsford

    Hi, I am the only one to come back from Ship Trap Island alive. I came here by boat, and wish to share my experiences

    Archives

    December 2013

    Categories

    All